Tuesday, October 7, 2008

2008 Nobel Prize in Physics goes to Japanese

2008 Nobel prize in Physics went to Yoichiro Nambu, Makoto Kobayashi and Toshihide Maskawa. Last year it was Germans and this year Japanese. Next year I'd like to Russian. Oh I forgot why they got the prize; for their subatomic and quark discoveries. Very nice.

No comments:

Post a Comment